2018 QCP Schedule

Date
Time
Event
Location
Result
Fri, Apr 6 2018
All Ohio Nike Cup
Sat, Apr 7 2018
All Ohio Nike Cup
Sun, Apr 8 2018
All Ohio Nike Cup
Fri, Apr 20 2018
Kentucky Jam Fest or Circle City Classic
Sat, Apr 21 2018
Kentucky Jam Fest or Circle City Classic
Sun, Apr 22 2018
Kentucky Jam Fest or Circle City Classic
Fri, Apr 27 2018
15U & 16U Dru Joyce Classic
Fri, Apr 27 2018
17U Adidas Spring Classic
Sat, Apr 28 2018
Adidas Spring Classic
Sat, Apr 28 2018
15U & 16U Dru Joyce Classic
Sun, Apr 29 2018
Adidas Spring Classic
Sun, Apr 29 2018
15U & 16U Dru Joyce Classic
2018 QCP Schedule
All Ohio Nike Cup
Friday, April 6 2018
All Ohio Nike Cup
Saturday, April 7 2018
All Ohio Nike Cup
Sunday, April 8 2018
Kentucky Jam Fest or Circle City Classic
Friday, April 20 2018
Kentucky Jam Fest or Circle City Classic
Saturday, April 21 2018
Kentucky Jam Fest or Circle City Classic
Sunday, April 22 2018
15U & 16U Dru Joyce Classic
Friday, April 27 2018
17U Adidas Spring Classic
Friday, April 27 2018
Adidas Spring Classic
Saturday, April 28 2018
15U & 16U Dru Joyce Classic
Saturday, April 28 2018
Adidas Spring Classic
Sunday, April 29 2018
15U & 16U Dru Joyce Classic
Sunday, April 29 2018